Home > Contact us

People

ACCAC Global team

  • Kirsi Mustalahti

  • ACCAC network, projects and media
  • Founder
  • Phone: +358-45-8557115 (FIN)
  • Email: kirsi@accac.global
  • Skype: kirsi.mustalahti
  • Sasu Paakkunainen

  • Administration and business development
  • Co-founder & CEO
  • Phone: +358-456925295 (FIN)
  • Email: sasu@accac.global
  • Skype: sasu.paakkunainen
  • Sami Kovalainen

  • ACCAC brand, services and partnerships
  • Co-founder & COO
  • Phone: +358-40-7602018 (FIN)
  • Email: sami@accac.global
  • Skype: sami.kovalainen
  • Tony Kim Taewon

  • Growing countries and events
  • Consultant
  • Phone: +82 10 8211 3032 (KR)
  • Email: tony@accac.global

Growth Centres

  • ACCAC Finland

  • Mrs. Kirsi Mustalahti
  • Chairwoman
  • Phone: +358-45-8557115 (FIN)
  • Email: kirsi@accac.global
  • ACCAC Korea & Asia

  • Mr. Choi Seungwon
  • President
  • Phone: +82 10 9080 6109 (KR)
  • Email: korea@accac.global
  • ACCAC Morocco

  • Mrs. Aznague Ayat
  • President
  • Phone: +212 6 69 69 21 82 (MA)
  • Email: morocco@accac.global
  • ACCAC Nepal

  • Mr. Sushil Phuyal
  • President
  • Phone: +977 9841807909 (NP)
  • Email: nepal@accac.global
  • ACCAC Egypt

  • Mr. Mohamed A Kareem
  • President
  • Phone: 00201021541270 (EG)
  • Email: egypt@accac.global

Contact us by filling this form and we'll get back to you!

Join our newsletter