ACCAC Global Team

Kirsi Mustalahti
Founder

kirsi@accac.global

tel. +358 45 8557115

Sasu Paakkunainen
Administration

sasu@accac.global

tel. +358 45 6925295

Sami Kovalainen
Partnerships

sami@accac.global

tel. +358 40 7602018

Sari Stenfors
Advisor

 

 

Tony Kim Taewon
Consultant, Asia

tony@accac.global

 

ACCAC Global Members

Amal Benkacimi
ACCAC Algeria

algeria@accac.global

Dahlia Pessemiers-Benamar
ACCAC Belgium

belgium@accac.global

Tchina Ndjidda
ACCAC Cameroon

cameroon@accac.global

Rodrigue Obam
ACCAC Cameroon

cameroon@accac.global

Adel Said
ACCAC Croatia

croatia@accac.global

Mohamed A Kareem
ACCAC Egypt

egypt@accac.global

Anniina Lehtipuu
ACCAC Finland

finland@accac.global

Sophie Bulbulyan
ACCAC France

france@accac.global

Maria Dragatakis
ACCAC Greece

greece@accac.global

Kiyomi Yotsumoto
ACCAC Japan

japan@accac.global

Choi Seungwon
ACCAC South Korea

korea@accac.global

Yong Woo Kim
ACCAC South Korea

korea@accac.global

Ayat Aznague
ACCAC Morocco

morocco@accac.global

Sushil Phuyal
ACCAC Nepal

nepal@accac.global

Erick Morro
ACCAC Tanzania

tanzania@accac.global

 

ACCAC on the map

ACCAC Global

ACCAC Global is located in Tampere, Finland and houses all the administration and the umbrella organisation.

Postal address: P.O. Box 305, 00531 Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

 

Mrs. Kirsi Mustalahti
Founder
Phone: +358 45 855 7115 (FIN)
Email: kirsi@accac.global

ACCAC Algeria


Ms. Amal Benkacimi
President

Phone: +213770600430 (DZ)
Email: algeria@accac.global

ACCAC Belgium

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Cameroon

. Mr. Tchina Ndjidda & Mr. Rodrigue Obam Founders of ACCAC Cameroon Email: cameroon@accac.global

ACCAC Croatia

Mr. Adel Said
Director

Phone: 00385911249998
Email: croatia@accac.global

ACCAC Egypt

Mr. Mohamed A Kareem
President
Phone: 00201021541270 (EG)
Email: egypt@accac.global

 

ACCAC Finland

Anniina Lehtipuu
Vice Chair
Phone: +358 40 046 0527 (FIN)
Email: anniina@accac.global
Website: http://finland.accac.global

 

ACCAC France

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Greece

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Japan

Kiyomi Yotsumoto
Director
Phone: +81+09088058768
Email: japan@accac.global

ACCAC Korea & Asia

Mr. Choi Seungwon
President
Phone: +82 10 9080 6109 (KR)
Email: korea@accac.global

 

ACCAC Morocco

Aznague Ayat
President
Phone: +212 6 69 69 21 83 (MA)
Email: morocco@accac.global

 

ACCAC Nepal

Sushil Phuyal
President
Phone: +977 984-1807909
Email: nepal@accac.global

 

ACCAC Tanzania

 

Erick Morro
President
Email: tanzania@accac.global

 

Drop us a line!