ACCAC Global Team

Kirsi Mustalahti

kirsi@accac.global

tel. +358 45 8557115

Founder
Sasu Paakkunainen

sasu@accac.global

tel. +358 45 6925295

Administration
Sami Kovalainen

sami@accac.global

tel. +358 40 7602018

Partnerships
Tony Kim Taewon

tony@accac.global

 

Consultant, Asia

ACCAC Globally

ACCAC Global

ACCAC Global is located in Helsinki, Finland and houses all the administration and the umbrella organisation.

 

Address: P.O. Box 305, 00531 Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
Business ID: FI28051133

 

Mrs. Kirsi Mustalahti
Founder
Phone: +358-45-8557115 (FIN)
Email: kirsi@accac.global

ACCAC Finland

Mrs. Kirsi Mustalahti
Chairwoman
Phone: +358-45-8557115 (FIN)
Email: kirsi@accac.global
Website: http://finland.accac.global

 

ACCAC Egypt

Mr. Mohamed A Kareem
President
Phone: 00201021541270 (EG)
Email: egypt@accac.global

 

ACCAC Korea & Asia

Mr. Choi Seungwon
President
Phone: +82 10 9080 6109 (KR)
Email: korea@accac.global

 

ACCAC Morocco

Mrs. Aznague Ayat
President
Phone: +212 6 69 69 21 83 (MA)
Email: morocco@accac.global

 

ACCAC Nepal

Mr. Sushil Phuyal
President
Phone: +977 9841807909 (NP)
Email: nepal@accac.global
Website: http://nepal.accac.global

 

Drop us a line!