ACCAC Global Network

Dayron Napoles Rubant
ACCAC Finland

finland@accac.global

Kirsi Mustalahti
ACCAC Finland

finland@accac.global

Dahlia Pessemiers-Benamar
ACCAC Belgium

belgium@accac.global

Rodrigue Obam
ACCAC Cameroon

cameroon@accac.global

Adel Said
ACCAC Croatia

croatia@accac.global

Tchina Ndjidda
ACCAC Cameroon

cameroon@accac.global

Amal Benkacimi
ACCAC Algeria

algeria@accac.global

Sophie Bulbulyan
ACCAC France

france@accac.global

Mohamed A Kareem
ACCAC Egypt

egypt@accac.global

Kiyomi Yotsumoto
ACCAC Japan

japan@accac.global

Choi Seungwon
ACCAC South Korea

korea@accac.global

Yong Woo Kim
ACCAC South Korea

korea@accac.global

Ayat Aznague
ACCAC Morocco

morocco@accac.global

Sushil Phuyal
ACCAC Nepal

nepal@accac.global

Maria Dragatakis
ACCAC Greece

greece@accac.global

Erick Morro
ACCAC Tanzania

tanzania@accac.global

 

Cheela Chilala
ACCAC Zambia

zambia@accac.global

ACCAC on the map

ACCAC Algeria


Ms. Amal Benkacimi
President

Phone: +213770600430 (DZ)
Email: algeria@accac.global

ACCAC Belgium

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Cameroon

. Mr. Tchina Ndjidda & Mr. Rodrigue Obam Founders of ACCAC Cameroon Email: cameroon@accac.global

ACCAC Croatia

Mr. Adel Said
Director

Phone: 00385911249998
Email: croatia@accac.global

ACCAC Egypt

Mr. Mohamed A Kareem
President
Phone: 00201021541270 (EG)
Email: egypt@accac.global

 

ACCAC Finland

Anniina Lehtipuu
Vice Chair
Phone: +358 40 046 0527 (FIN)
Email: anniina@accac.global
Website: http://finland.accac.global

 

ACCAC France

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Greece

We're updating this section.

ACCAC Japan

Kiyomi Yotsumoto
Director
Phone: +81+09088058768
Email: japan@accac.global

ACCAC Korea & Asia

Mr. Choi Seungwon
President
Phone: +82 10 9080 6109 (KR)
Email: korea@accac.global

 

ACCAC Morocco

Aznague Ayat
President
Phone: +212 6 69 69 21 83 (MA)
Email: morocco@accac.global

 

ACCAC Nepal

Sushil Phuyal
President
Phone: +977 984-1807909
Email: nepal@accac.global

 

ACCAC Tanzania

 

Erick Morro
President
Email: tanzania@accac.global

 

ACCAC Zambia

Cheela Chilala
President
Email: zambia@accac.global

Drop us a line!